Download publications by 113 composers here.

All downloads are $9.99. After your PayPal purchase is complete, you’ll be taken directly to a .PDF of the score.

Violin Duo Anthology, Volume 1
featuring pieces by Sam Krahn, Michael Duffy, Joey Crane, Adam Zahller, and Tiffany Skidmore

for solo flute by Joshua Musikantow [video]

Violin Duo Anthology, Volume 2
featuring pieces by Joshua Musikantow, Colin Holter, Sam Krahn, Tiffamy Skidmore, and Jeremy Wagner

Solo Works for Voice
by Joey Crane [video excerpt]

for alto saxophone and piano by Jeremy Wagner [audio excerpt]

for six voices by Joshua Musikantow [video]